Sales offices and agents

AUSTRIA

Luhta Sportswear Company
LUHTA AUSTRIA GmbH
Director Ingo Jost
GUSSWERK Gebäude 10
Söllheimerstr. 16
Haus D-01/EG.
A-5101 Bergheim

Tel. +43 662 890 059
Fax +43 662 890 05940
E-Mail: office.austria@luhta.com

Thomas Reindl
Mobil: +43 664 8867 0964
E-Mail: thomas.reindl@luhta.com

Ines Radacher
Mobil: +43 664 8873 4295
E-Mail: ines.radacher@luhta.com

BENELUX

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Netherlands BV
Country Manager Remco Pelser
Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A
6666 LS Heteren
Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909
Fax +31 26 442 6520
Mobile +31 6 250 70620
Direct E-mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com
Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com
Showroom Sports Business Center Leusden Showroom G03

BELGIUM

G-Force bvba
Christophe Heuvelmans
Pacificatiestraat 7
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. Office +32 3 237 6406
Fax +32 3 257 7612
E-mail info@gforce.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: +421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: +421 905 514 333

ESTONIA

OÜ SPORTWORLD
Imre Truu
Laki 5 / II Floor
EE-10621 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 6750 004
Mobile +372 5300 5300
E-mail: Imre@sportworld.ee

HUNGARY

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: +421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: +421 905 514 333

FRANCE

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Export France Sarl
ALEXANDRE ROLLAND
64 Bis Rue Kleber
F-92300 LEVALLOIS PERRET
Tel. +33-(0)1 47 57 35 76
Fax +33-(0)1 47 57 99 70
E-mail: alexandre.rolland@luhta.com

ITALY

Luhta Sportswear Company
Luhta Italy Srl
Sales Director Italy Marco Bava
Via Spizzago, 11
I-25010 San Felice del Benaco –BS-
Mobile: +39 335 77 57 165
Office: +39 0365 558 139
Fax: +39 0365 558 099
E-Mail: info@luhta.it

THE NETHERLANDS

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Netherlands BV
Country Manager Remco Pelser
Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A
6666 LS Heteren
Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909
Fax +31 26 442 6520
Mobile +31 6 250 70620
Direct E-mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com
Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com
Showroom Sports Business Center Leusden Showroom G03

Sales Manager Bart Mutsaers
Mobile: +31 6 443 00784
E-Mail: bart.mutsaers@luhta.com

Dominique Smit-Pelser
Mobile: +31 6 461 70666
E-Mail:dominique.pelser@luhta.com

FINLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Oy
Tiilimäenkatu 9
15680 Lahti
P.O. BOX 55
FI-15501 Lahti
Finnland
Tel. +358 (0)3 822 111
Fax +358 (0)3 822 6199

Viivi Finni
Sales Coordinator
Tel +358 (0)44 722 3451
E-mail: viivi.finni@luhta.fi

RUSSIA

Luhta Sportswear Company
LUHTA FASHION GROUP
Sales Director Ilya Galkin
BC “Novospasskiy Dvor”
Derbenevskayanaberezhnaya, 7,
Build 10, entrance 10, floor 4
115114, Moscow, Russia

Tel.: +7-495-234 0838
Fax: +7-495-234 0835
E-mail: ilya.galkin@luhta.fi
E-mail: info.rus@luhta.fi

SLOVENIA, CROATIA, KOSOVO, ALBANIA

M.A.D. d.o.o.
Mitja Piber
Pot na Lisice 4
4260 Bled
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 83 850 599
Mobil: +386 51 377 068
E-mail: mitja.piber@gmail.com

SLOVAKIA

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

SWITZERLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group AG
Country Manager Andreas Schmocker

TMC 390/391
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Tel. +41 44 66 60 090
E-mail: info@luhta.ch

Ursula Jakob
E-Mail: ursula.jakob@luhta.ch

Jonas Arnold
E-Mail: jonas.arnold@luhta.ch

GERMANY

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group GmbH
Director Ingo Jost
Hinter den Zäunen 4 a
D-68519 Viernheim
Mobile: +49 171 556 1623
Fax: +49 2154 816 9320
E-mail: info.de@luhta.com

National Key accounts (incl. online)
Kerstin Gärtner
Apparel Sales Manager
Tel. +49 172 710 4029
E-Mail: kerstin.gaertner@luhta.com

Nord/West Deutschland

Vanessa Hennig
Mobil: +49 171 7062633
E-Mail: vanessa.hennig@luhta.com

Frank Dammer
Mobil +49 151 1803 0342
Email: frank.dammer@luhta.com

Showroom:
Euromoda – SFC
Sport-Fashion-Center
2.Etage – Raum C203-205
Anton Kux Strasse 2
D-41460 Neuss


Süddeutschland
Sascha Degener
Mobile: +49 160 9049 3139
E-Mail: sascha.degener@luhta.com

Bayern Süd
Katja Heinrich
Mobil: +49 151 1803 0341
E-Mail: katja.heinrich@luhta.com

Bayern Nord
Thomas Schleicher
Mobil: +49 170 22 49 641
E-Mail: thomas.schleicher@luhta.com

Showroom:
MOC, B112, Lilienthalallee 40
D-80939 München
Tel: +49 89 36089748
Fax: +49 89 36089972

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Lars Hennig
Mobil: +49 172 7145838
E-Mail: Lhennig@live.de

Showroom:
HDM-Häuser der Mode, Raum 412
Kölner Strasse 1
D-65760 Eschborn

Baden-Württemberg:

Manuel Scholze
Mobil: +49 151 1263 2390
E-Mail: manuel.scholze@luhta.com

Showroom:
EFC, Raum 210,
Mahdentalstr. 100
D-71065 Sindelfingen


Nord Deutschland
Mobil: +49 151 6496 3981

Showroom:
Am Sandtorkai 26 (3. Boden)
D-20457 Hamburg

Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg Vorpommern,
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
(PLZ 0, 98, 99)
Christin Noack
mobil +49 151 18030350
E-Mail: christin.Noack@luhta.com

Showroom Berlin:
Köthener Str. 1
D-10963 Berlin
Fax: +49 30 284 495 16
Tel.: +49 30 284 495 15