ITÄVALTA / AUSTRIA / ÖSTERREICH

Luhta Sportswear Company
LUHTA AUSTRIA GmbH
Director Ingo Jost
GUSSWERK Gebäude 10
Söllheimerstr. 16
Haus D-01/EG.
A-5101 Bergheim

Tel. +43 662 890 059
Fax +43 662 890 05940
E-Mail: office.austria@luhta.com

Handelsagentur Peter Jakob 
Mobile: +43 664 913 6178
E-mail: office@agentur-jakob.at

ALANKOMAAT / THE NETHERLANDS / DIE NIEDERLANDE

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Netherlands BV
Country Manager Remco Pelser 
Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A
6666 LS Heteren
Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909
Fax +31 26 442 6520
Mobile +31 6 250 70620
Direct E-mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com
Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com
Showroom Sports Business Center Leusden Showroom G03
Sales manager Bart Mutsaers
Mobile: +31 6 443 00784
E-Mail: bart.mutsaers@luhta.com

Dominique Smit-Pelser
Mobile: +31 6 461 70666
E-Mail:dominique.pelser@luhta.com

TSEKKI / CZECH / TSCHECHIEN

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: +421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: +421 905 514 333

BELGIA / BELGIUM / BELGIEN

G-Force bvba
Christophe Heuvelmans
Pacificatiestraat 7
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. Office +32 3 237 6406
Fax +32 3 257 7612
E-mail info@gforce.be

VIRO / ESTONIA / ESTLAND

OÜ SPORTWORLD
Imre Truu
Laki 5 / II Floor
EE-10621 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 6750 004
Mobile +372 5300 5300
E-mail: Imre@sportworld.ee

SUOMI / FINLAND / FINNLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Oy
Tiilimäenkatu 9
15680 Lahti
P.O. BOX 55
FI-15501 Lahti
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)3 822 111
Fax +358 (0)3 822 6199

Viivi Finni
Sales Coordinator
Tel. +358 (0)44 722 3451 
E-mail viivi.finni@luhta.fi

RANSKA / FRANCE / FRANKREICH

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Export France Sarl
ALEXANDRE ROLLAND 
64 Bis Rue Kleber
F-92300 LEVALLOIS PERRET
Tel. +33-(0)1 47 57 35 76 
Fax +33-(0)1 47 57 99 70
E-mail: alexandre.rolland@luhta.com

UNKARI / HUNGARY / UNGARN

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: +421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: +421 905 514 333

ITALIA / ITALY / ITALIEN

Luhta Sportswear Company
Luhta Italy Srl
Sales director Marco Bava 
Via Spizzago, 11
I-25010 San Felice del Benaco –BS-
Mobile: +39 335 77 57 165
Office: +39 0365 558 139
Fax: +39 0365 558 099
E-Mail: info@luhta.it

VENÄJÄ / RUSSIA / RUSSLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
LUHTA FASHION GROUP
Sales Director Ilya Galkin 
BC “Novospasskiy Dvor”
Derbenevskayanaberezhnaya, 7,
Build 10, entrance 10, floor 4
115114, Moscow, Russia

Tel.: +7-495-234 0838
Fax: +7-495-234 0835
E-mail: ilya.galkin@luhta.fi
E-mail: info.rus@luhta.fi 

SLOVAKIA / SLOVAKIA / DIE SLOWAKEI

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN
Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

SLOVENIA, KROATIA, KOSOVO & ALBANIA / 
SLOVENIA, CROATIA, KOSOVO & ALBANIA /
SLOWENIEN, KROATIEN, KOSOVO, ALBANIEN

M.A.D. d.o.o. 
Mitja Piber 
Pot na Lisice 4 
4260 Bled 
Slovenia 
Tel.: +386 83 850 599 
Mobil: +386 51 377 068 
E-mail: mitja.piber@gmail.com

SVEITSI / SWITZERLAND / DIE SCHWEIZ

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group AG
Country Manager Andreas Schmocker 

TMC 390/391
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
Tel. +41 44 66 60 090
E-mail: info@luhta.ch

Ursula Jakob
E-Mail: ursula.jakob@luhta.ch

Samuel Zürcher
E-Mail: samuel.zuercher@luhta.ch

SAKSA / GERMANY / DEUTSCHLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group GmbH 
Director Ingo Jost 
Hinter den Zäunen 4 a
D-68519 Viernheim
Mobile: +49 171 556 1623
Fax: +49 2154 816 9320
E-mail : info.de@luhta.com

National Key accounts (incl. online)
Kerstin Gärtner
Apparel Sales Manager
Tel. +49 172 710 4029
E-Mail: Kerstin.gaertner@luhta.com

Bayern
Sascha Degener
Mobile: +49 160 9049 3139
E-Mail: sascha.degener@luhta.com

Showroom:
MOC, B112, Lilienthalallee 40
D-80939 München
Tel: +49 89 36089748
Fax: +49 89 36089972

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Lars Hennig
Mobil: +49 172 7145838
E-Mail: Lhennig@live.de

Showroom:
HDM-Häuser der Mode, Raum 412
Kölner Strasse 1 
D-65760 Eschborn

Baden-Württemberg:

Manuel Scholze
Mobil: +49 151 1263 2390
E-Mail: manuel.scholze@luhta.com 

Showroom:
EFC, Raum 210, 
Mahdentalstr. 100
D-71065 Sindelfingen

Nord/West Deutschland
Vanessa Hennig
Mobil: +49 171 7062633
E-Mail: vanessa.hennig@luhta.com

Showroom:
Euromoda - Sport-Fashion-Center
2.Etage – Raum C203-205
Anton Kux Strasse 2
D-41460 Neuss